Ring oss på 71 68 51 60 eller send en mail til hei@develo.no

Develo Nordvest

Pilotveien 2
6517 Kristiansund N

Develo Sørøst

Rolf Wickstrøms vei 15
0484 Oslo

Odd-Geir Folland

Odd-Geir Folland

Daglig leder
932 00 293
odd-geir@develo.no

Gry Reistad

Gry Reistad

Kreativ leder
974 88 809
gry@develo.no

Michael Avila

Michael Avila

Utvikler
924 33 282
michael@develo.no

Arnar Nesset

Arnar Nesset

Utvikler
911 70 744
arnar@develo.no

Ragnhild Lysø

Ragnhild Lysø

Junior designer

ragnhild@develo.no

Kjetil Høvik

Kjetil Høyvik

Konsulent

kjetil@develo.no

Bilde av Hedda Ingeborgvik

Hedda Ingeborgvik

Innholdsprodusent
979 01 419
hedda@develo.no

Christine Blass

Christine Blass

Rådgiver
458 05 882
christine@develo.no

Kristoffer Tverå

Kristoffer Tverå

Utvikler

kristoffer@develo.no