Ring oss på 71 68 51 60 eller send en mail til hei@develo.no

Develo Nordvest

Pilotveien 2
6517 Kristiansund N

Develo Sørøst

Rolf Wickstrøms vei 15
0484 Oslo

Odd-Geir Folland

Odd-Geir Folland

Daglig leder

odd-geir@develo.no
932 00 293

Gry Reistad

Gry Reistad

Kreativ leder

gry@develo.no
974 88 809

Michael Avila

Michael Avila

Utviklingsleder

michael@develo.no
924 33 282

Aleksander Dye

Aleksander Dye

Prosjektleder

aleksander@develo.no
922 39 729

Bilde av Hedda Ingeborgvik

Hedda Ingeborgvik

Innholdsprodusent

hedda@develo.no
979 01 419

Per Kvalvik

Per Kvalvik

Rådgiver

per@develo.no
918 47 120

Ann-Iren KjellandOlsen

Ann-Iren Kjelland-Olsen

Innholdsprodusent

anniren@develo.no
404 10 718

Ragnhild Lysø

Ragnhild Lysø

Junior designer

ragnhild@develo.no
928 65 349

Kjetil Høvik

Kjetil Høyvik

Webprodusent

kjetil@develo.no
926 16 403

Christine Blass

Christine Blass

Designer

christine@develo.no
458 05 882

Kristoffer Tverå

Kristoffer Tverå

Utvikler

kristoffer@develo.no
988 72 133

Aron Olsen

Aron Olsen

Webprodusent

aron@develo.no

Armindo Maurits

Armindo Maurits

Utvikler

armindo@develo.no
944 25 454

Blid som ei sol

Sol Karin Brunstrøm

Junior designer

sol@develo.no
916 63 159