Ring oss på 71 68 51 60 eller send en mail til hei@develo.no

Develo Nordvest

Pilotveien 2
6517 Kristiansund N

Develo Sørøst

Rolf Wickstrøms vei 15
0484 Oslo

Odd-Geir Folland

Odd-Geir Folland

Daglig leder

odd-geir@develo.no
932 00 293

Gry Reistad

Gry Reistad

Kreativ leder

gry@develo.no
974 88 809

Michael Avila

Michael Avila

Utviklingsleder

michael@develo.no
924 33 282

Arnar Nesset

Arnar Nesset

Utvikler

arnar@develo.no
911 70 744

Ragnhild Lysø

Ragnhild Lysø

Junior designer

ragnhild@develo.no
928 65 349

Kjetil Høvik

Kjetil Høyvik

Konsulent

kjetil@develo.no
926 16 403

Bilde av Hedda Ingeborgvik

Hedda Ingeborgvik

Innholdsprodusent

hedda@develo.no
979 01 419

Aleksander Dye

Aleksander Dye

Prosjektleder

aleksander@develo.no
922 39 729

Christine Blass

Christine Blass

Designer

christine@develo.no
458 05 882

Kristoffer Tverå

Kristoffer Tverå

Utvikler

kristoffer@develo.no
988 72 133

Ann-Iren KjellandOlsen

Ann-Iren Kjelland Olsen

Innholdsprodusent

anniren@develo.no
404 10 718